Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday September 22, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Intro to Baton Twirling
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner Twirl: Recreation Level
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Monday September 28, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Intro to Baton Twirling
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner Twirl: Recreation Level
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Monday October 5, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Intro to Baton Twirling
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner Twirl: Recreation Level
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Monday October 12, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Intro to Baton Twirling
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner Twirl: Recreation Level
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Monday October 19, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Intro to Baton Twirling
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner Twirl: Recreation Level
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Shape Up - 2020