Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Tracy Willette
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4497
E: tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
Debbie Gendreau
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4491
E: debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Tim Baude
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4493
E: tim.baude@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Katie Wright
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4494
E: katelyn.wright@bangormaine.gov


Administrative Assistant
Leah Gulliver
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4496
E: leah.gulliver@bangormaine.gov


Park Maintenance Supervisor
Dennis Crane
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4492
E: dennis.crane@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Recreation Programmer
Victoria Cushing
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4498
E: victoria.cushing@bangormaine.gov


Sawyer Arena Supervisor/Field Maintenance
Joe Nelson
Ph: 207-947-0071
E: joe.nelson@bangormaine.gov


Mike Kane


Mechanic
Ed Moores


Maintenance
Steve Garrison


Park & Sawyer Arena Maintenance
Dennis Pehrson




Return to Previous List