Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Tracy Willette
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4497
E: tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
Debbie Gendreau
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4491
E: debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Tim Baude
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4493
E: tim.baude@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Katie Wright
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4494
E: katelyn.wright@bangormaine.gov


Administrative Assistant
Bailey Jankowski
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4496
E: bailey.jankowski@bangormaine.gov


Park Maintenance Supervisor
Dennis Crane
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4492
E: dennis.crane@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Recreation Programmer
Kathryn Sund
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4498


Sawyer Arena Supervisor/Field Maintenance
Joe Nelson
Ph: 207-947-0071
E: joe.nelson@bangormaine.gov


Harbor Master/ Maintenance
Mike Kane


Mechanic
Ed Moores


Maintenance
Steve Garrison


Park & Sawyer Arena Maintenance
Dennis Pehrson




Return to Previous List