Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Thursday Senior Bingo Thursday November 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Camera Club Thursday November 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday November 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Maine Troop Greeters Meeting Saturday November 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday November 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday November 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday November 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Thursday Senior Bingo Thursday November 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday November 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday December 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Leased equipment fit night Monday December 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday December 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 1Baton Tuesday December 3, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday December 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Thursday Senior Bingo Thursday December 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday December 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday December 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
New Employee Orientation - Lori Bagley 992-4265 Monday December 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday December 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 1Baton Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday December 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Thursday Senior Bingo Thursday December 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Gingerbread House Making Gingerbread House Making Thursday December 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Bingo Friday December 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
1 year old Birthday Party Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday December 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday December 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 1Baton Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday December 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Community Health Meeting/Training Thursday December 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Thursday Senior Bingo Thursday December 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday December 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM