Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 12 - April 23 - Session 5 Level 1 Baton Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday April 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Maine Troop Greeters Meeting Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Griggs Birthday Party Saturday April 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Hayley's 8th Birthday Party Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday April 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 April 30 - June 11 - Session 6 Level 1 Baton Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Eastern Maine Camera Club Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday May 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Isabel 7th birthday party Saturday May 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Meeting of soccer officials Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday May 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 April 30 - June 11 - Session 6 Level 1 Baton Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Singles Club Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday May 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday May 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 April 30 - June 11 - Session 6 Level 1 Baton Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday May 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday May 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday May 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday May 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 April 30 - June 11 - Session 6 Level 1 Baton Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sea Glass Art Class Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM