Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Eastern Maine Camera Club Thursday February 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday February 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday February 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday February 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 22 - March 5 - Session 4 Level 1 Baton Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Bangor East Little League Meeting Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lacrosse Officials Meeting Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday March 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Meeting of soccer officials Sunday March 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday March 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday March 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 22 - March 5 - Session 4 Level 1 Baton Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Club Meeting Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Eastern Maine Camera Club Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday March 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday March 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday March 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 12 - April 23 - Session 5 Level 1 Baton Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Singles Club Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday March 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Maine Womens Lacrosse Junior Officials Training Saturday March 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Cheering Banquet Sunday March 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday March 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday March 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 12 - April 23 - Session 5 Level 1 Baton Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday March 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Eastern Maine Camera Club Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM