Register Now

Park & Rec Center

Facility Information

647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday April 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday April 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wrestling Intro to Wrestling Friday April 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday April 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday April 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 1 Baton Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday April 15, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Maine Sting Basketball Practice Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday April 16, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Camera Club Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday April 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday April 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday April 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Maine Sting Basketball Practice Wednesday April 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
City of Bangor Employee 1st Annual Cornhole Tourney Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Maine Troop Greeters Meeting Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Maine Lacrosse 2020 Pre-K-2nd Grade Little Eagles Instructional - Little Eagles Instructional Lacrosse Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Barber Shoppers Monday April 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday April 28, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 1 Baton Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bangor Band Rehearsal Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday April 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Maine Sting Basketball Practice Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday April 30, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Camera Club Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday May 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Eastern Maine Lacrosse 2020 Pre-K-2nd Grade Little Eagles Instructional - Little Eagles Instructional Lacrosse Saturday May 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Barber Shoppers Monday May 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 May 5 - June 16 - Session 6 Level 1 Baton Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 May 5 - June 16 - Session 6 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bangor Band Rehearsal Tuesday May 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 6 May 5 - June 16 - Session 6 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday May 5, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday May 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
American Legion Monthly Meeting Wednesday May 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
American Legion Monthly Meeting Wednesday May 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Camera Club Thursday May 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday May 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM