Register Now

Vendor Food Court

Facility Information

Front St
Bangor, ME 04401
Contact: Bangor Parks & Rec  Phone: (207) 992-4490




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Melt - Food Vendor Sunday July 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Monday July 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Tuesday July 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Thursday July 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Friday July 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Monday July 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Thursday July 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Friday July 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Monday July 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Tuesday July 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Thursday July 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Monday July 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Tuesday July 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Thursday July 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Friday July 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Monday August 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Melt - Food Vendor Wednesday August 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM