Register Now

Waterfront Park

Facility Information

55 Railroad Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Amenities
Bathrooms Picnic Tables & Benches Parking Lot Walking Paths Large Open Space Marina Electical Outlets Water Hookups Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits
All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION. Permit FEE is $25 Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Waterfront Event Hold Friday July 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Thursday July 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Friday July 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Saturday July 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Friday July 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Saturday July 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Sunday July 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Monday July 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM