Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday July 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Harbor
 
Sunday July 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Harbor
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Let Cuba Live
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Pride Plaza
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Roy Twin's 1st Birthday Party
 
Monday July 26, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Harbor
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Bangor High School Boys Summer Soccer - 2021 Boys Summer Soccer
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Bangor High School Boys Summer Soccer - 2021 Boys Summer Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Mainely Chorus Practice
 
Tuesday July 27, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Harbor
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Wellness Committee - Cornhole Tournament
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Wellness Committee - Cornhole Tournament
 
Wednesday July 28, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Bangor High School Boys Summer Soccer - 2021 Boys Summer Soccer
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Bangor High School Boys Summer Soccer - 2021 Boys Summer Soccer
 
Thursday July 29, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Panstorm Community Steel Band Free Concert
 
Friday July 30, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga - Om Land Yoga sponsored by L.L Bean (FREE)
 
Saturday July 31, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Sluggers Tournament
 
Sunday August 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Sluggers Tournament
 
2:00 PM - 10:30 AM    Rally for the Penobscot River and Wabanaki People
 
Monday August 2, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Mainely Chorus Practice
 
Tuesday August 3, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 3-5 Girls Ram Camp
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    National Night Out
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 6-8 Girls Ram Camp
 
Wednesday August 4, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
Thursday August 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - August Beginner Line Dancing Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - August Line Dancing Class
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 3-5 Girls Ram Camp
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Panstorm Community Steel Band Free Concert
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 6-8 Girls Ram Camp
 
Friday August 6, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga - Om Land Yoga sponsored by L.L Bean (FREE)
 
Saturday August 7, 2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Narcotic Anonymous
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Naomi 13th Birthday Party
 
Sunday August 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Celebration of Life - for Judith Bailey
 
Monday August 9, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Mainely Chorus Practice
 
Tuesday August 10, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Chapin Park Block Party
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 3-5 Girls Ram Camp
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 6-8 Girls Ram Camp
 
Wednesday August 11, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
Thursday August 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - August Beginner Line Dancing Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - August Line Dancing Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Somic America - Career Fair
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 3-5 Girls Ram Camp
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Panstorm Community Steel Band Free Concert
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Ram Basketball Camps - Grade 6-8 Girls Ram Camp
 
Saturday August 14, 2021
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Community BBQ
 
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Event Hold
 
Monday August 16, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Mainely Chorus Practice
 
Tuesday August 17, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    BACTS-BBQ
 
Wednesday August 18, 2021
7:45 AM - 5:00 PM    Teen X-Treme Travel Camp - 2021 Teen X-Treme
 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
Thursday August 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - August Beginner Line Dancing Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - August Line Dancing Class
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Panstorm Community Steel Band Free Concert
 
Saturday August 21, 2021
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Waynes Wiffle for a Wish
 
Monday August 23, 2021
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Bingo
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Mainely Chorus Practice
 
Tuesday August 24, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Pathways Staff Appreciation