Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday March 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bangor Rocks
 
Sunday March 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Travel In House Basketball Games
 
Monday March 8, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Tuesday March 9, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Twirling Practice
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday March 10, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Thursday March 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - March Line Dancing Class
 
Saturday March 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bangor Rocks
 
Sunday March 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Softball Umpire Classes
 
Monday March 15, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Tuesday March 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Twirling Practice
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday March 17, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Thursday March 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - March Line Dancing Class
 
Saturday March 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bangor Rocks
 
Sunday March 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Softball Umpire Classes
 
Monday March 22, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Tuesday March 23, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Twirling Practice
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday March 24, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Thursday March 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - March Line Dancing Class
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Dirigo Seach & Rescue Training
 
Saturday March 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bangor Rocks
 
Sunday March 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Softball Umpire Classes
 
Monday March 29, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Wednesday March 31, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Adult Mid Day Basketball - March Adult Basketball
 
Saturday April 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bangor Rocks
 
Sunday April 4, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Softball Umpire Classes