Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Dirigo Seach & Rescue Training
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    American Legion Monthly Meeting
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    American Legion Monthly Meeting
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - November Beginner Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - November Experienced Class
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - November Beginner Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - November Experienced Class
 
Monday November 16, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Session II - Shape Up Session II - 2020
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Session II - Shape Up Session II - 2020
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Line Dancing - November Beginner Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - November Experienced Class
 
Saturday November 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Maine Troop Greeters Meeting
 
Monday November 23, 2020
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Shape Up Fitness - Session II - Shape Up Session II - 2020
 
Tuesday November 24, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Beginner & Intermediate Twirl: Recreational Level
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers - Advanced Twirl: Competition Level