Bangor Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Parks & Recreation Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Parks & Recreation Center
Gym
Kitchen
Kids Attic
Kenduskeag Room
Hayford Room / The Loft
Cascade Conference Room
Parking Lot
Kids Cave Part Deux
Kids Cave
Staff Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Bingo Monday July 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday July 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday August 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Beginner Line Dancing Class Thursday August 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Line Dancing Class Thursday August 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Bingo Monday August 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Beginner Line Dancing Class Thursday August 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Line Dancing Class Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Bingo Monday August 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Beginner Line Dancing Class Thursday August 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - August Line Dancing Class Thursday August 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Bingo Monday August 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM