Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday June 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday June 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Community Health Meeting/Training Thursday June 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday June 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday June 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday June 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday June 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Bangor Blast Summer Camp Meet & Greet Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday June 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday June 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday July 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM