Bangor Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Parks & Recreation Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Parks & Recreation Center
Gym
Kitchen
Kids Attic
Kenduskeag Room
Hayford Room / The Loft
Cascade Conference Room
Parking Lot
Kids Cave Part Deux
Kids Cave
Staff Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Bingo Wednesday October 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - October Beginner Line Dancing Class Thursday October 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - October Line Dancing Class Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Eastern Me Camera Club Meeting Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday October 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mainely Chorus Practice Monday October 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday October 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - October Beginner Line Dancing Class Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Classes - 2021 - October Line Dancing Class Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
State Fire Marshall Training Monday November 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday November 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mainely Chorus Practice Monday November 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
State Fire Marshall Training Tuesday November 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday November 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Eastern Me Camera Club Meeting Thursday November 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
State Fire Marshall Training Monday November 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday November 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mainely Chorus Practice Monday November 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
State Fire Marshall Training Tuesday November 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday November 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday November 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mainely Chorus Practice Monday November 15, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday November 17, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Eastern Me Camera Club Meeting Thursday November 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
In House Basketball 2-3 Girls In House Basketball Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
In House Basketball 2-3 Boys In House Basketball Saturday November 20, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM