Register Now

Short Term Dock - Dock 2

Facility Information

Waterfront Harbor
Bangor, ME 04401
Contact: Parks & Recreation  Phone: (207) 992-4490




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Friday May 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Saturday May 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Sunday May 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Monday June 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Tuesday June 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Wednesday June 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Thursday June 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Friday June 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Monday June 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Tuesday June 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Thursday June 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Short Term Rental-Dock 2-Brothers (2 boats) Friday June 12, 2020 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Friday June 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Short Term Rental-Dock 2-Brothers (2 boats) Saturday June 13, 2020 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Monday June 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Tuesday June 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Thursday June 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Friday June 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Monday June 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Friday June 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Saturday June 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Treworgy-Seasonal-Dock 2 Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM