Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Gym

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday November 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Travel Basketball Practices Thursday November 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Travel Basketball Practices Friday November 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Travel Basketball Practices Monday November 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday November 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Travel Basketball Practices Wednesday November 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday December 3, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday December 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday December 3, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday December 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday December 5, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parents' Night Out Parents' Night Out: Christmas Drop and Shop Friday December 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball In House League (Grades 2-3/4-6) Boys Grades 2-3 /House Basketball Saturday December 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Indoor Childrens Yard Sale Saturday December 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Childrens Yard Sale Sunday December 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday December 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday December 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday December 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball In House League (Grades 2-3/4-6) Boys Grades 2-3 /House Basketball Saturday December 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday December 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 3 December 3 - January 21 - Session 3 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday December 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday December 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball In House League (Grades 2-3/4-6) Boys Grades 2-3 /House Basketball Saturday December 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM