Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Public Walking Public Walking Monday August 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday August 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday August 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday August 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday August 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday August 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday August 28, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday August 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday August 30, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday September 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday September 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday September 4, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday September 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday September 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday September 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday September 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday September 10, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday September 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday September 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday September 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday September 16, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday September 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday September 17, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM